CONTACT US

Make An Enquiry

New Zealand

Chris Rutherford
e. chris@xyst.co.nz
p.  +64 (0) 21 351 602

Paul Wilson
e. paul@xyst.co.nz
p. +64 (0) 274 488 062

Michele Frey
e. michele@xyst.co.nz
p. +64 (0) 272 081 090

Eric Hamilton
e. eric@xyst.co.nz
p. +64 (0) 21 509 906

Mail: PO Box 512
Napier 4110

Office: 1st Floor, Daily Telegraph Building,            49 Tennyson Street, Napier 4110

Australia

Jayson Kelly
e. jayson@xyst.com.au
p. +61 (0) 424 631 966

Brian Milne
e. brian@xyst.com.au
p. +61 (0) 410 263 121

Mail: 66 Kaola St,
Belgrave, Melbourne, VIC 3160

Adelaide | Melbourne | Brisbane | Sydney | Auckland | Tauranga | Hawkes Bay | Nelson | Queenstown | Christchurch | Dunedin | Whangarei