CONTACT US

New Zealand….Australia….Canada

Make An Enquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

New Zealand

Chris Rutherford
e. chris@xyst.co.nz
p.  +64 (0) 21 351 602

Paul Wilson
e. paul@xyst.co.nz
p. +64 (0) 274 488 062

Michele Frey
e. michele@xyst.co.nz
p. +64 (0) 272 081 090

Eric Hamilton
e. eric@xyst.co.nz
p. +64 (0) 21 509 906

Mail: 1st Floor, Daily Telegraph Building,                 49 Tennyson Street, PO Box 512, Napier 4110

Australia

Jayson Kelly
e. jayson@xyst.com.au
p. +61 (0) 424 631 966

Brian Milne
e. brian@xyst.com.au
p. +61 (0) 410 263 121

Mail: 66 Kaola St,
Belgrave, Melbourne, VIC 3160

Canada

Troy Sykes
e. troy@xyst.ca
p. +1 (0) 587 830 4753

Mail: 1435 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2M 2Y8

Adelaide | Melbourne | Brisbane | Sydney | Auckland | Tauranga | Hawkes Bay | Nelson | Queenstown | Christchurch | Dunedin | Whangarei | Calgary